I soci

Albanese

Pietro

Locorotondo albanesepie1979@hotmail.com

Barile

Antonio

Ruvo di Puglia barileantonio@hotmail.it

Campanella

Vitantonio

Putignano robertocampanella@tin.it

Catalano

Maurizia

Bari maurizia.catalano@uniba.it catalano.maurizia@yahoo.it

Copertino

Giovanni

Monopoli copertinogiovanni@virgilio.it

DeMastro

Giuseppe

Bari demastro@agr.uniba.it

De Tommaso

Bartolomeo

Capurso bartolomeodetomaso@gmail.com

Delle Noci

Cosimo

Bari Torre a Mare cosimodellinoci@vodafone.it

DonVito

Vito Leonardo

Gioia del Colle donvitovi@libero.it

Fioretti

Michele

Ruvo di Puglia michelefioretti@aruba.it

Lamascese

Nicola

Rutigliano bioagripuglia@bioagricert.it

Lauriero

Antonio

Altamura agrarialauriero@libero.it

Mancini

Leonardo

Bari leo.mancini@agr.uniba.it.

Marzi

Vittorio

Bari marzi@agr.uniba.it

Mastopirro

Antonio

Ruvo di Puglia antoniomastropirro@libero.it

Mastrorilli

Marcello

Bari marcello.mastrorilli@entecra.it

Milillo

A. Oronzo

Casamassima studiomilillo@alice.it

Monopoli

Francesco

Bari stefania.monopoli@libero.it

Netti

Maria Giovanna

Turi mgnetti@gmail.com

Nico

Filippo G. M.

Ruvo di Puglia f.nico@regione.puglia.it

Ninivaggi

Giovanni

Bari g.ninivaggi.pesca@regione.puglia.it

Pannaralae

Luciana

Rutigliano l.pannarale@libero.it

Passeri

Giovanni

Rutigliano passeris@alice.it

Passeri

Domenico

Rutigliano dop@email.it

Perrino

Pietro

Bari pietro.perrino4@gmail.com

Porcelli

Francesco

Bari porcelli@agr.uniba.it

Prencipe

Vincenzo

Bari vincprencipe@libero.it

Romito

Antonio

Rutigliano tonioromito@gmail.com

Scarpa

Enzo Alberto

Corato dott.giuseppescarpa@libero.it

Scarpa

Giuseppe

Corato dott.giuseppescarpa@libero.it

Schena

Pasquale

Montalbano di Fasano paschena@libero.it

Scordamaglia

Giovanni

Bari giomaglia@libero.it

Stea

Vincenzo

Gioia del Colle vincenzostea@tiscali.it

Tarquinio

Giovanni

Bari Torre a Mare gnagnuk@libero.it